` Artist Contacts – Spanish Colonial Arts Society

Contact Information 

Name Business Phone Email
Yvonne Aragón 505-204-6420 aragon315@msn.com
José Armijo 505-930-2211 joeyarmijo@hotmail.com
Lillian Padilla Autio 714-803-2190 Juansown@gmail.com
C. Jason Baca 505-221-3639 jsunbaca@gmail.com
Lawrence Baca First Phase Jewelry 505-983-9119 lawrence.baca@icloud.com
Regina Baca-Garcia 505-927-3211 rmbacag@gmail.com
Mai Ly Torres Baker 505-980-8063 mailybaker@gmail.com
Daniel Barela Barela Traditional Fine Art 575-779-5720 barelaart@gmail.com
Luis B. Barela Jr. Barela Woodcarving 575-779-3852 luisbarela@icloud.com
Alfred Blea El Camino de las Estrellas 505-263-9447 agblea@gmail.com
Lena Blea 303-895-0142 Msmysteriousecho@gmail.com
Irene Brandtner de Martinez 505-501-2976 iebmtz@gmail.com
Kevin Burgess-Chavez BC Designs 505-873-3325 drew1@copper.net
David C de Baca 505-467-9631 davidcdb@q.com
Carmen Campos 575-581-4422 carmen_campos7@yahoo.com
Vince Campos 575-581-4422 mesatrojan25@yahoo.com
Anna Cárdenas 505-466-8967 galigirl312@centurylink.net
Christine Montaño Carey 505-670-1977 RetablosTinArt@aol.com
Jenina Carriaga 702-250-3205 jcarriaga.tcb@gmail.com
Charles M. Carrillo Santos of New Mexico 505-473-7941 ccarr1810@aol.com
Debbie B. Carrillo Santos of New Mexico 505-473-7941 debbiecarrillo@hotmail.com
Marie Romero Cash 505-501-1182 mromerocash@msn.com
Shane Casias Shane Casias Designs, LLC 505-310-0155 shanecasiasdesigns@yahoo.com
Patricio John Chávez Chávez Gallery 505-351-2519 chavezgallery505@gmail.com
Viola Garcia Chavez 505-753-6546 sct@windstream.net
Ellen Chávez de Leitner 505-351-4283 ellenleitner@gmail.com
James Córdova James Córdova Arts 505-986-9934 JamesMCordova@gmail.com
Lawrence Córdova 505-474-5966 lawrence.cordova1@comcast.net
Matthew R. Córdova 575-737-8616 MatthewRCordova@gmail.com or taosinthehouse@gmail.com
Rhonda Crespin Rhonda Crespin Studio 505-328-4658 r.tistcrespin@yahoo.com
JD Damron y Valdes de Martinez 505-424-0682 Jimmydean2u@aol.com
Brian Martinez Dawson 505-577-0300 brianinsanta@gmail.com
Gabriel Duran 505-747-3378 mattjeng7@gmail.com
Matthew Duran 505-747-3378 mattjeng7@gmail.com
Teresa May Duran Duran Art Enterprize 720-633-7262 tkingduran@hotmail.com
Yvonne Ebelacker-Ortiz 505-901-7437 beaverfalls52@aol.com
Charlie A. Esquibel Traditional Woodwork 505-753-9638
Martha Varoz Ewing Paja Art 505-438-0009 strawart03@gmail.com
Kyle Fast Wolf 505-934-0906 kfastwolf@comcast.net
Cristina Hernandez Feldewert Hernandez Tinwork 505-473-2952 chfeldewert@gmail.com
Matthew P. Flores 505-670-9530 matt.flores45@hotmail.com; mflores96@unm.edu
Geraldine Flores de Silva Geraldine Flores de Silva, Artist 505-366-8810 gflores197049@gmail.com
Carlos Antonio Fresquez 720-313-5941 carlos.fresquez@gmail.com
Lynn Fresquez 720-233-7766 lynn_fresquez@aol.com
Richard Gabriel Jr. 505-286-4069 richgabriel@live.com
John M. Gallegos 575-421-1153 jgallegos@plateautel.net
Ruben M. Gallegos Unique Art 505-463-7760 Gallegosrm@aol.com
Andrew C. Garcia Garcia Colonial Arts 505-423-4855 andrewcgarcia85@gmail.com
Frank L. Garcia Pojoaque Santero 505-930-3660 frank@pojoaquesantero.com
Lorrie I. Garcia Garcia Colonial Arts 575-779-1723 lorriegarcia85@hotmail.com
Mark A. Garcia MAG Enterprises 505-453-7742 Zorba118@comcast.net
Michelle Romero Garcia Spanish Traditions 505-455-2421 michelleartnm@gmail.com
Ronald S. Garcia 505-425-3715 rsgarcia@q.com
Sophie N. Garcia 505-685-4694 sngarcia930@gmail.com
Susie G. Garcia Nambe Weaver 505-455-7574 nambeweaver@aol.com
Gustavo Victor Goler Victor Goler Designs Inc. 575-758-9538 vgoler@taosnet.com
Julia Gomez 505-930-2339 juliargomez@aol.com juliargomez41@gmail.com
Adriana Gonzales 505-379-0869 dri01147402@gmail.com
Della Vigil Gonzales 505-660-8151 StrawArt@hotmail.com; della@santafe.edu
Fran Gonzales 505-983-7211 maryfrangonzales@gmail.com
Juan R. Gonzales Gonzales Weavings 505-699-7076 rmarygonzales@gmail.com
Liberty Gonzales 505-319-9766 liberty.gonzales7402@gmail.com
Anita Rael Griego Anita’s Enterprises 505-471-3017 ahisenb@msn.com
Michael E. Griego 505-471-3017 nmtinworks@yahoo.com
Pat Gurulé Griego 505-471-6343 patstrawart@gmail.com
Annette Gutierrez-Turk 505-238-7654 colchera@comcast.net
Monica Sosaya Halford 505-982-4175
Rita Padilla Haufmann 505-982-5268 tejedora@comcast.net
Elena Miera Herrera 505-553-0859 Her5mie5@msn.com
Jeriah Herrera y Serrano 505-908-0780 WoodCarvingsbyJ@gmail.com
Bill Lovato Hyde 505-469-9216 excaliburarthur1111@gmail.com
Luke Lovato Hyde 512-987-2992 anloelpaso@gmail.com
John Jimenez John Jimenez Retablos 505-982-1418 jmjimenez@aol.com
Patrick Leyba PE Leyba Woodworks 505-471-8894 pleybasantafe@yahoo.com
Joseph Lobato Lobo Art 505-690-1394 JoeLobato4@comcast.net
Judy Varoz Long La Mariquita 505-920-3495 ladybugjl@msn.com
Andrew Orlando López 505-920-7521 reddog1asylum@gmail.com
Arthur López Arthur P. López Santos 505-986-9540 artplopez@aol.com
Chris López 505-351-2922 chriscundiyo@gmail.com
Felix A. López 505-753-2785 felixlopez@cybermesa.com
Fred Ray López 505-473-0261 Fred@santafetinworks.com
Isaiah Martine López 505-692-5555 mlopez1898@yahoo.com
Joseph Ascención López 505-753-2785 jlopezsf26@hotmail.com
Juan López 505-980-7575 Juanlopezfiligree@hotmail.com
Krissa Maria López 505-753-2785 krissa.lopez@gmail.com
Peter E. López 505-425-8214 tiopedro@cybermesa.com
Ramón José López 505-988-4976 ramonjoselopez@icloud.com
Rosina López de Short Retablo Designs 830-313-8988 randrdeshort@msn.com
Tom López y Serrano 505-225-9054 hdmcsh@gmail.com
Andrea Maria Lozano 505-920-0472 drealozano505@gmail.com
David Nabor Lucero 505-231-6714
Floyd Lucero JFL Woodcarving 505-471-0575 mapjfl@q.com mapjfl73@gmail.com
Frankie Nazario Lucero Frankie Nazario Lucero-Santero 505-231-3374 fnazario62@aol.com
José A. Lucero Juried out Feb 2020 – added back by Standards Committee 03/2021
Onofre E. Lucero Send snail mail – the email listed belongs to his brother. 505-836-9651
Tim Lucero Lucero Art & Design 505-459-8112 lucerodesign@gmail.com
Diana Moya Lujan 505-983-5410 strawartist@aol.com
Ernie R. Lujan 505-455-7417 elujan1969@gmail.com
Jerome P. Lujan Imagenes de mi Corazón 505-455-1123 nambesantero@gmail.com
Mary Margaret Luján 505-557-6787 samsfam4@outlook.com
Lenise Lujan-Martinez Spanish Market Artist 505-501-1366 lenisemar@aol.com
Marie Antoinette Luna Retablos by Marie Luna 505-865-5302 rluna2@msn.com
Daniel Madrid 505-850-0500 madridflyer@gmail.com
Larry E. Madrid 505-363-2820 MadridIron@gmail.com
Nicolás Madrid 505-747-9970 nicolasm@windstream.net
David E. Manzanares 505-747-2761 woodcarver56@gmail.com
Bernadette Marquez 505-986-9540 artplopez@aol.com
Byron Martinez 505-660-4760 delaascension1@gmail.com
Doreen R. Martinez La Mañana Gloriosa Artes 505-753-6103 ronjmart@yahoo.com
Eluid Levi Martinez 505-670-6345 eluid2010@hotmail.com
NIL Martinez 505-927-5509 kvmweaving@gmail.com
Ronald J. Martinez La Mañana Gloriosa Artes 505-753-6103 ronjmart@yahoo.com
Yvonne B. Martinez 505-753-3714
Justin Gallegos Mayrant JGM Spanish Colonial Art 505-577-5493 JGM_ART@yahoo.com
Norma Medina 505-685-4597 nhmedina87548@yahoo.com
Ed Mier Traditions 505-820-1174 traditionsed@aol.com
Margarito R. Mondragón MRM Santero 505-690-1916
Brigida Montes 303-297-1370 brigidamontes@gmail.com
Adrian F. Montoya 505-220-3187 dafantastic5@gmail.com
Andrew R. Montoya 505-470-6202 fire_rescue172001@yahoo.com
Gilbert J. Montoya 505-690-2226 gilbert_montoya@msn.com
Jerry Montoya 505-720-6716 jerryfmontoya@gmail.com
Joey Montoya 505-920-7881
Randy Montoya 505-501-2676 rmontoyajewelry@gmail.com
Craig Martin Moya 505-231-0632 nmcider@gmail.com
Jean Anaya Moya 505-466-1544 janayamoya@yahoo.com
Doug Nava 505-983-2065 navadoug1975@gmail.com
Pete Ortega Pete Ortega Woodcarving 505-920-6983 pete@peteortegafolkartist.com
Guadalupita Ortiz 505-275-3552 evening_songbird@q.com
Sabinita Lopez Ortiz 505-351-4572
Nicolas R. Otero 505-866-5948 nicolasotero@aol.com
Oliver Oviedo 505-795-1512 oliver.j.oviedo@gmail.com
Lillian Padilla 714-803-2190 Juansown@gmail.com
Rodolfo Parga Rodolfo’s Santos 505-259-6348 compra321@comcast.net
Kaitlin A. Peña 760-994-6964 K8pena@hotmail.com santa_fe_filigree@outlook.com
Bernadette Pino 575-758-1409 pino367@aol.com
Edward Pino 575-650-0760 edwardpino1951@gmail.com
Federico Prudencio Prudencio’s Woodworks 505-710-8593 federicoprudencio@gmail.com
Richard Prudencio 505-917-7247 sef53104@yahoo.com
Carlos A. Rael 575-741-0401 ELSANTERO_39@msn.com
Daniel Rael Taoseno Woodcarver 575-770-1254 danielrael55@gmail.com
Felipe Rivera Felipe Rivera Creations 505-249-8226 friveraotsvs@gmail.com
Mel Rivera 505-455-7943 melvin.rivera@q.com
Catherine Robles-Shaw 303-258-0544 metepec@aol.com
Bernadette M. Rodriguez 505-977-2677 bernrrr@yahoo.com
Terri I. Rodriguez Terri Designs 505-310-0329 terrirod4@gmail.com
Tomasita Rodriguez 505-795-1647 tomarod@yahoo.com
Vicki Rodriguez 505-989-7493 strawvcr@yahoo.com
Adam Matthew Romero 505-423-5687 romeroadam419@gmail.com
Cleo Romero 505-690-4673 nambetin@gmail.com
Jerry Joseph Romero JJ Romero Spanish Colonial Arts 505-351-2117
Paula Roybal 505-455-7281 59proybal@gmail.com
Racheal Roybal-Montoya 505-570-6555 racheal@nmfiligree.com
Leonardo Gregorio Salazar 575-758-8490 salazarsantos767@gmail.com
Ricardo P. Salazar 575-741-1963 richardsalazar1963@gmail.com
Charlie Sanchez, Jr. 505-573-2609 eltomeseno@msn.com
Vanessa M. Sanchez-Burge 505-414-9434 nessa_sanchez@hotmail.com
Don Leon Sandoval 505-710-8238 donleonsandoval@me.com
Maya Sandoval 505-414-9800 mmsandoval2001@gmail.com
Carlos Santistevan Jr. 303-888-1947 carlossantistevanjr@hotmail.com
Carlos Santistevan Sr. 303-297-1370 cannot leave message santerodelnorte@yahoo.com
Gregory P. Segura Santa Fe Silverworks 505-670-3955 gregorysegura@gmail.com
Arlene Cisneros Sena 505-438-0163 acs.studio027@gmail.com
Marie Sena 972-890-6070 mariesena@gmail.com
Ralph A. Sena Ralph Sena Metalsmith 505-264-9158 rsena56579@aol.com
Roxanne Shaw-Galindo 303-619-9130 roxfish18@aol.com
Vicente Telles 505-450-2798 vtelles1983@gmail.com
Johanna Terrazas Terrazas Traditional Arts 505-470-0224 ltu.llc@valornet.com
Emily Trujillo 505-920-4059 blackkittybandit@gmail.com
Irvin Trujillo Centinela Traditional Arts 505-351-2180 centinela@newmexico.com
Jimmy E. Trujillo Santiago’s Straw Inlay 505-842-0039 encrustedstrawart@yahoo.com
Lisa Trujillo Centinela Traditional Arts 505-351-2180 centinela@newmexico.com
Randy Trujillo Spanish Traditions 505-660-6486 sptraditions@gmail.com
Sean Trujillo 720-425-0498 seantrujillo303@gmail.com
Nicholas Turk 505-351-4572
Cindee Ulibarri 505-967-1611 cindeeulibarri@gmail.com
Kevin Urban 505-577-5483 mrurban.designs@gmail.com
Skyler Valdez 505-873-3178 skyleravaldez@gmail.com
Timothy A. Valdez Valdez Straw and Woodworking 505-470-0011 valdeztim@yahoo.com
Felipe Varela 505-699-9746 qualityelectricllc@yahoo.com
Vanessa Zamora Vazquez 720-366-8162 nessmex88@gmail.com
Vincent Vieira 505-204-2858 vijv52@yahoo.com
Eugene David Vigil Las Vigiles Living Traditions 505-351-4522 Chimayoweaver@yahoo.com
Gabriel J. Vigil 505-577-4113 gabrieljvigil@yahoo.com
Gloria A. Vigil GVA Designs 505-603-1724 gann209@gmail.com gvadesigns@gmail.com
Jennette Vigil Jennette’s Weaving 505-689-2307
Rose A. Vigil Las Vigiles Living Traditions 505-351-4522 warpweave65@gmail.com
Sean Wells 505-918-4223 seanwellscreates@gmail.com
Nina Arroyo Wood Thread Works 505-699-8200 ninatiedinknots@yahoo.com
Jason Younis y Delgado Tintero Workshop and Gallery 505-385-3525 talon24@mac.com
Dominic Zamora 303-881-8629 chundo56@gmail.com
Frank Zamora 303-287-5637 chundo56@gmail.com